Taisetsu na Gackt

Le blog d'une fan de Gackt et du Japon

Touch The Numbers Ranking

Yes, I bought an iPhone recently and yes I downloaded Touch the Numbers lol, this obsessional game that you play all night long because you want to do better record than Gackt but that’s absolutely impossible. The best I could do was 12 seconds lol. One of my friend did 8 seconds ! I can’ts stand it ! LOL XD. You have to find 25 numbers on the screen and touch them in the order. 1, 2, 3, 4… Of course it’s a complete mess and disorder. I can’t imagine how it’s possible to manage to do it in 4,9 seconds, Gackt’s record. The highest record in the world is 3,7 seconds.

You can look at the top 100 ranking, where Gackt appears always as 58th or 59th for his best record. But he appears several times of course. He always uses funny “pseudo” like “Gackt before training”, “Gackt at 4 AM” or “Gackt before a meeting”. hahaha ^^ He’s cute.

There is also a daily ranking. Everyday it changes, of course. These are the daily records. Gackt always appears between 5 or 10 times, so he plays several times everyday LOL. I took a pic of his daily record, today, and of the top 100 ranking.

Today’s nickname was “Gackt before a meeting” then ^^



Oh and You kun 2 pics, because I wanted to show them lol. First one is from Kissmark in 1999 so he was……… 26 years old !!!!! Oh god ! So young lol and SO blond ! 😉 The second one is taken from Monthly GG of February… It’s Dears mag so I won’t show it all but just a pic is ok, right ? 😉 He’s cute and still looks young even  11 years after the first pic, isn’t he?

(Do not repost the second one please)

Oh and this is how I spend my time, except Touch the Numbers, on my iPhone LOL XD



That’s all for today, I’ll do my best to translate Part 4 of Platinum Box X in the beginning of next week because tomorrow, I can’t ^^

2010/02/07 Posted by | Gackt | 3 Comments