Taisetsu na Gackt

Le blog d'une fan de Gackt et du Japon

Irreplaceable Flower Project : successful ! ^^


Dears Staff Blog from today, August 14th…

2010/08/14 13:00

にっこり…。

YFC仙台公演 本番前の一時…

PCに向かって、なにやらとても嬉しそうに
微笑んでいるGACKT…。

何を見ていたかと言うと…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uox0E_k6ZT0

先日、スタッフが見つけた動画に見入って
皆さんからの温かいメッセージを
しっかりと受け止めているGACKTでした!

Translation (made by amaiakuyume)

Smiling

One hour before the performance in Sendai…

For some reason Gackt was at his PC smiling and looking very happy…

If you want to know what he was looking at

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uox0E_k6ZT0

He was watching a video found by a staff member the previous day
and thoroughly taking in the warm messages from everyone.

This project was made from the community arigatou_g, a website made to thanx Gackt for his European tour. The website is full of messages and photos from fans over the world, and pyroyale had the kindness to print all the messages and put everything in a same book, and left the “present” at Sendai live on 12th !!

Obviously, he has read it and even looked at the website (this one)  and the link from youtube is made by spaceprincess18 for the website, and shows some messages on this video.

Here it is :

My message doesn’t appear in the video, but it appears in the website and in the message book ! With many others ! I’m happy I took part and sent my message, too ^^

It made him smile, and that’s all we wanted. Great.

2010/08/14 - Posted by | Gackt

4 Comments »

  1. Oh~~~~~aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesome!!!wonderfuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuul!!!
    I knew this project on lj (my friend)but I didn’t write (苦笑)Are you take this project? is 150 fans of all over the world with not went to GACKT’s EUROPE TOUR,so excuse I can’t find your message^^;;What numbers are you?please tell me from Lj or this reply^_^Emi chan yokatta ne;)
    Recently I watching on renchi’s YOUTUBE and otherfan’s YOUTUBE that London,Paris,and Munich lives video very misses them.today is post here(笑)Thanx.take care~~

    Comment by micchan | 2010/08/15 | Reply

    • みっちゃん!!^^
      スゴいでしょ!!!ガクちゃんが読んだー!!!嬉しかったね〜〜〜〜!私もメッセージ書きましたね!^^ページ5、125番です!!
      行けたファンも行けなかったファンも書きました〜!そして、そのサイトのcreatorは全部プリントして、仙台ライブにプレゼントボックスにそのメッセージBookを〜〜〜〜^^
      Youtubeに、パリのビデオ見た?これ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4PzoMZBBX8 ! これも面白い(笑)>> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-e7ng_bQFAA
      みっちゃんは28日と29日のライブに行くんですか?
      気をつけてね^^

      Comment by Emi | 2010/08/15 | Reply

      • I watched watched x thousands ^^ these Youtube!!!misses them,and otherfan’s video was surprised because ther was my voices entering in these however,only I understand and my photos @other fan’s post lj’s too.lolololol
        ok I would’nt able to go on 29 aug.On 28 is whether the ticket able to take or not taken I understand now.maybe I have…..I have to work hard ^^;; Have a good SUNDAY~~~!!!

        Comment by micchan | 2010/08/15

  2. PS:ahahaha very easy finding.#125 read your message now,and photo too!!!!!Oh~~~~~Varelie !!!!Is she fine now?….oh…today will be watching on youtube,too(笑)

    Comment by micchan | 2010/08/15 | Reply


Leave a comment