Taisetsu na Gackt

Le blog d'une fan de Gackt et du Japon

なんと!!You Soldier in Kenshin Festival !!

A Japanese friend sent me an email this morning, telling me

“You san was at the Kenshin Festival ! Check this video and pictures” she said.

After that I checked also You san’s BBS, many fans telling

“You were one of the soldiers at the Kenshin Festival right???”

After checking the pictures and the video, no doubt : that’s HIM !!! Moreover, there is this cameraman, in the video, always following him and filming him and I recognize the cameraman was the same from YFC Europe Tour. I’m sure it will appear in next month’s MGG !!!

No kidding guys, You san is a SEXY SOLDIER !!! ❤

I made those pictures a little bigger then you can see, the soldier on the left, at the right of Gackt, and on the 4th picture, just behind him.





Also, check this video. At 5:30, we can see him.

Now let’s wait You san posting on his blog about it !!! Or wait for MGG !!! But definitely, it’s him.

2010/08/24 Posted by | You | 3 Comments