Taisetsu na Gackt

Le blog d'une fan de Gackt et du Japon

Soon soon, can’t wait to be next week…


It’s really coming. Now I realize. I’ve been waiting that for 10 long years…. Ok, I didn’t wait to see them, because It would have been too much waiting to see my dear Gackt and my dear You, I’ve been attending a lot of lives in Japan and so, but still, I’ve been waiting for them to come to Europe for 10 long years, and I’ve been working in my association convincing Gackt’s staff to come, for 7 long years. Now they FINALLY decided it’s TIME to come. At LAST ! lol.

This is quite strange, not to plan to go to Japan to see him for a concert……… But HIM is coming this time. Now, I won’t be one of the rare foreigners in the audiance ! LOL. Though, I must admit I’m a bit disappointed his first Europe tour is standing one. I HATE standing lives. I’m afraid and I can’t survive in front of the stage, so i’ll have unfortunately to stay on the back. In Japan I did that once in Zepp Tokyo for Drug Party live, I was 3rd line, and I was about to die at the beginning of the live, but finally it was not so terrible but only because even if it’s standing, every 10 meters there’s something to separate the audiance. So not the whole livehouse is pushing you. In Europe it won’t be like in Japan. Also, in Japan, you don’t need to wait from the morning or so, because you have a ticket with a number, so you can come even one hour before the live, it’s ok. In Europe, i’m sure many people will wait like since the night before or so. But since I don’t feel to go in front of the stage, I won’t have to come SO early. I’m a bit sad I won’t be able to see them from the front, but that’s better than nothing.

Even my friends in Japan now told me this is really dangerous, in front. 2 of them were in the yesterday’s live and they almost died lol.  But it’s JAPAN ! And be sure that European fans will be CRAZIER. Furthermore, many of them have never seen Gackt in concert, so that will be the first time for many people, everybody will get completely crazy. I prefer be in the back and survive, than in front and die XD Really.

So my trip will being soon this week end, going to London and visit my friend for a few days, and then attending London live, and then going to Paris live, and then Munich live !!!!!! I’m so excited. This is gonna be good.

I’m afraid to wait hours in front of the livehouse in such HOT days……. It will be really terrible. It’s terribly hot these days. Today in my city it was like 35°C *sigh* Everybody will sweat in the place, it will be terrible lol. It’s gonna be HOT HOT LIVES.

What I have to do is choosing not so precious clothes because they’ll probably be ruined after the shows, and choosing sandals is probably not a good choise 😦 Also, I must buy small binoculars too, LOL ! Wanna see their faces even if i’m in the back !

Can’t wait to see my Dear Gackt and my Dear You ❤ I MISS them !

2010/07/08 - Posted by | Gackt, You

5 Comments »

  1. hey miss
    je te comprends 😉 jy vais aussi demain et ensuite jenchaine avec paris, on se verra peut etre qui sait 😉

    bon concert 🙂

    Comment by audrey | 2010/07/16 | Reply

    • Salut ! ^^ J’imagine qu’il y aura quelques français aussi au live de Londres !! Je ne sais pas comment on fera pour se voir vu que je ne sais pas à quoi tu ressembles lol, mais si j’entends des français parler je m’incrusterai à la conversation lol XD

      Comment by Emi | 2010/07/16 | Reply

  2. Hello Emilie(#^.^#)
    It is HIRO ☆ of the friend in DEARS MANSION.

    Do you enjoy LIVE ♪ of GACKT?

    Please enjoy it with all one’s might so far so as to regain the thing that longed for; (^_-)-☆

    There is a request in a place.
    I want to ask for the purchase of EU-limited goods if I can ask.

    It is 69 pieces of cards.
    which there was not it by the SET sale in Japan, and was one piece of one piece(T_T)

    If which I ask for if I can buy it is heavy, and it is impossible, two are all right.

    I am sorry to ask it such a favor
    m(__)m

    Comment by HIRO☆ | 2010/07/19 | Reply

    • Hiro !!!!! ^o^ お返事がとっても遅くなってごめんね〜〜〜!!!
      コメントしてくれてありがとうね!^^
      ガクトヨーロッパライブ、、、、本当に本当に最高でした!!!特にパリ!!!忘れられないライブでした。
      彼がもうすぐまた来てくれるって約束したんです〜
      グッズについて、ごめんね!!!><私にも、買いませんでした!><いつも買いたかったファンが多かったので、早く売り切れ、、、(泣)

      Comment by Emi | 2010/08/04 | Reply

  3. はじめまして…
    私は韓国のGACKTさんのファンBBです.
    私は英語が下手ので.. 韓国語より日本語で文を書くことがより良いことだと思いました..

    YFCヨーロッパ ツアーに対する便りを検索した中にこのブログを見ることになりました。
    YouTubeの映像も見ましたが…
    ヨーロッパのファンたちの姿にGACKTさんが初めて韓国でコンサートをした日が思い出しました..
    その時GACKTさんは

    “やっときた!! 結局にはきた!! 待たせしてごめんね!!”

    とおっしゃいました。
    そしてヨーロッパのファンたちにも別れる時私たちにした話のように

    “また会って”

    と話すことだと信じます。
    GACKTさんのヨーロッパツアーを成功で作るのはあなたと同じファンです!!
    尊敬します!! がんばてください!!

    http://blog.naver.com/taira333

    Comment by 韓国のBB(BB in Korea) | 2010/07/22 | Reply


Leave a comment